Our Staff

Robin Melfi-Coia
Administrator

rmelfi@nellmct.com
P. 401-751-1011

Arthur Izzo
LECET Business Development Assistant

aizzo@lecet.org
P. 401-751-1011

Michael A. Traficante
Director of Governmental Affairs

traficante@nellmct.com
P. 401-751-1011

Paul E. Moura
Marketing Representative

pmoura@nellmct.com
P. 401-751-1011

Lisa Aceto
Executive Assistant

laceto@nellmct.com
P. 401-751-1011

Cheriann Ferri
Accounting Manager

cferri@nellmct.com
P. 401-751-1011

You can access MEP while out in the field; download our new mobile app (available on iOS & Android) to get started today.

ANDROID
iOS